

## GOKARAJU RANGARAJU INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous)

## **Department of Civil Engineering**

## M. Tech Structural Engineering

## **BOS COMPOSITION**

AY 2024-25

S.No.	Name of the	Position in the Current	Position in the BOS					
member Engagements BOS Chairperson								
1	Dr G V V Satyanarayana	Professor & HOD, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Chairman					
Unive								
2	Dr. G Venkata Narasimha Reddy	Professor & Vice-Principal, Department of Civil Engineering, JNTUH, Kukatpally	JNTUH Nominee					
3	Dr M V Seshagiri Rao	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, CVR College of Engineering	External Expert (Academics)					
4	Dr. R. Prasanna Kumar	Professor & HOD, Department of Civil Engineering, Geetanjali College of Engineering & Technology.	External Expert (Academics)					
5	Dr V V Krishna Reddy	Chief Consultant & Proprietor, M/S Continental Designers Project Consultant	External Expert (Industry)					
Meml								
6	Dr C Lavanya	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member					

7	Dr Mohammad Hussain	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
8	Dr T Srinivas	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
9	Dr O S D Hima Bindu	Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	OK CHID FERRAL BIOLOGICAL BIOLOGICA BIOLOG
10	Mr T Srikanth	Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
11	Mr A Prakash	Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
12	Dr R Raman Goud	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	R.
13	Mr. Rajesh Khanna	Chairman & Director, RR Constructions, Mancherial, Telangana	Alumni	

