

GOKARAJU RANGARAJU INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous)

Department of Civil Engineering

BOS COMPOSITION

AY 2024-25

S.No.	Name of the member	Position in the Current Engagements	Position in the BOS				
Chairperson							
1	Dr G V V Satyanarayana	Professor & HOD, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Chairman				
Unive							
2	Dr. G Venkata Narasimha Reddy	Professor & Vice-Principal, Department of Civil Engineering, JNTUH, Kukatpally	JNTUH Nominee				
3	Dr M V Seshagiri Rao	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, CVR College of Engineering	External Expert (Academics)				
4	Dr. R. Prasanna Kumar	Professor & HOD, Department of Civil Engineering, Geetanjali College of Engineering & Technology.	External Expert (Academics)				
5	Dr V V Krishna Reddy	Chief Consultant & Proprietor, M/S Continental Designers Project Consultant	External Expert (Industry)				
Memb							
6	Dr C Lavanya	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member				

7	Dr Mohammad Hussain	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
8	Dr T Srinivas	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
9	Dr O S D Hima Bindu	Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	OF CHE PARTIES IN STREET TO STREET T
10	Mr T Srikanth	Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	9
11	Mr A Prakash	Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
12	Dr R Raman Goud	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
13	Mr D Venkatesh	Assistant Executive Engineer Irrigation & CAD Dept. Irrigation Division V, Bhadrachalam, Khammam, Telangana.	Alumni	

