

Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology

(Autonomous)

M. Tech Structural Engineering (For students admitted from 2022-23)

The list of members of the Board of Studies in M.Tech Structural Engineering are

S.No.	Name of the	Position in the Current	Position in the BOS		
GT. A	member	Engagements			
Chairperson					
1	Dr C Lavanya	Professor & HOD, Department of CivilEngineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Chairman		
University Nominee					
2	Dr S Vidyavathi	Professor, Department of CivilEngineering, JNTUH, Kukatpally	JNTUH Nominee		
3	Dr M V Seshagiri Rao	Professor, Department of CivilEngineering, CVR College of Engineering	External Expert (Academics)		
4	Dr. R. Prasanna	Professor & HOD,	External Expert		
	Kumar	Department of Civil Engineering, Geetanjali College of Engineering &Technology.	(Academics)		
5	Dr V V Krishna Reddy	Chief Consultant & Proprietor, M/S Continental DesignersProject Consultant	External Expert (Industry)		
Members					
6	Dr Mohammad Hussain	Professor, Department of CivilEngineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member		
7	Dr G V V Satyanarayana	Professor, Department of CivilEngineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member		

8	Dr V SrinivasaReddy	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member
9	Dr T Srinivas	Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member
10	Dr O S D Hima Bindu	Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member
11	Mr T Srikanth	Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member
12	Mr A Prakash	Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member
13	Dr R Raman Goud	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member
14	Ms K Ramya	System Support Engineer, Tata Consultancy Services, Hyderabad	Alumni