

Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology

(Autonomous)

B. Tech Civil Engineering (For students admitted from 2020-21

The list of members of the Board of Studies in B. Tech Civil Engineering are

Sl.No	Name of the Member	Position in the Current Engagements	Position in the BOS	Photo
1.	Dr V Mallikarjuna Reddy,	Professor & HOD, DCE, GRIET	BOS Chairman	
2	Dr C Lavanya	Professor & I/C HOD, DCE, GRIET	BOS Chairman	
3	Dr S Vidyavathi	Professor, DCE, JNTUH, Kukatpally	JNTUH Nominee	
4	Dr M V Seshagiri Rao	Professor, DCE, CVR College of E	External Expert (Academics)	
5	Prof. P Sreenivas Sarma,	Professor, DCE, CBIT	External Expert (Academics)	

6	Dr. R. Prasanna Kumar	Professor & HOD, DCE, Geetanjali College of Engineering &Technology.	External Expert (Academics)	
7	Dr V V Krishna Reddy,	Chief Consultant & Proprietor, M/S Continental Designers Project Consultant	External Expert (Industry)	
8	Dr Mohammad Hussain	Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
9	Dr G V V Satyanarayana	Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
10	Dr V Srinivasa Reddy	Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
11	Dr T Srinivas	Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	

12	Dr Atulkumar Anil Manchalwar	Associate Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
13	Dr K Srikanth	Associate Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
14	Dr O S D Hima Bindu	Associate Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	Dr OSD Filma Bin tulib-972
15	Mr T Srikanth	Associate Professor, DCE, GRIET	Internal Member	
16	Dr R Raman Goud	Professor, DME, GRIET	Internal Member	
17	Mr Mohammed Azharuddin	Student, PhD (Pursuing), IITH	Alumni	