

Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology

(Autonomous)

M. Tech Structural Engineering (For students admitted from 2018-19)

The list of members of the Board of Studies in M.Tech Structural Engineering are

S.No.	Name of the	Position in the Current	Position in the BOS
	member	Engagements	
Chairp	erson		
1	Dr G V V Satyanarayana	Professor, Department of CivilEngineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Chairman
Univers	sity Nominee		
2	Dr G K Viswanath	Professor & Director UGC-HRDC, JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyderabad	JNTUH Nominee
3	Prof. P Sreenivas Sarma	Professor Department of Civil Engineering CBIT, Gandipet, Hyderabad	External Expert (Academics)
4		Chief Consultant & Proprietor, M/S Continental Designers Project Consultant, Hyderabad.	External Expert (Academics)
5		Chief Consultant & Proprietor, M/S Continental Designers Project Consultant, Hyderabad.	External Expert (Industry)
6		Professor Department of Civil Engineering, CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad.	External Expert
Membe	ers		
7	Dr K Satyanarayana	Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member
8	J	Professor & HOD Department of Civil Engineering GRIET,Bachupally,Hyderaba d	Internal Member

9	Dr N Sanjeev	Professor Department of Civil Engineering GRIET, Bachupally, Hyderabad	Internal Member
10	Dr V Srinivasa Reddy	Professor Department of Civil Engineering GRIET, Bachupally, Hyderabad	Internal Member
11	Dr Mohammed Hussain	Professor Department of Civil Engineering GRIET, Bachupally, Hyderabad	Internal Member
12	Dr C Lavanya	Professor Department of Civil Engineering GRIET, Bachupally, Hyderabad	Internal Member
13	Mr T Srinivas	Associate Professor Department of Civil Engineering GRIET, Bachupally, Hyderabad	Internal Member
14	Mr Y Kamala Raju	Assistant Professor Department of Civil Engineering GRIET, Bachupally, Hyderabad	Internal Member