

## Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology

GRIET/PRIN/1C/G/18-19

30<sup>th</sup> June 2018

## **BOS**

The following members have been nominated as the Board of Studies Members for the Program B.Tech of Civil Engineering for Academic year 2018-19.

S.No.	Name	Position in the Current Engagements	Position in the BOS
Chairpe	erson		
1	Dr C Lavanya	Associate Professor Department of Civil Engineering GRIET, Bachupally, Hyderabad	Chairman BOS
Member	s		
2	Dr V Mallikarjuna Reddy	Professor & HOD Department of Civil Engineering GRIET,Bachupally,Hyderabad	Head of the Department
3	Dr G K Viswanath	Professor & Director UGC- HRDC, JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyderabad	JNTU Nominee
4	Dr M V Seshagiri Rao	Professor Department of Civil Engineering, CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad.	External Expert
5	Prof. P Sreenivas Sarma	Professor Department of Civil Engineering CBIT, Gandipet, Hyderabad	External Expert
6	Dr V V Krishna Reddy	Chief Consultant & Proprietor, M/S Continental Designers Project Consultant, Hyderabad	External Expert
7	Dr Mohammed Hussain	Professor Department of Civil Engineering GRIET, Bachupally, Hyderabad	Member

8	Dr N Sanjeev	Professor	Member
		Department of Civil	
		Engineering	
		GRIET, Bachupally,	
		Hyderabad	
9	Dr G V V Satyanarayana	Professor	Member
	, ,	Department of Civil	
		Engineering	
		GRIET, Bachupally,	
		Hyderabad	
10	Dr V Srinivasa Reddy	Professor	Member
		Department of Civil	
		Engineering	
		GRIET, Bachupally,	
		Hyderabad	
11	Mr T Srinivas	Associate Professor	Member
		Department of Civil	
		Engineering	
		GRIET, Bachupally,	
		Hyderabad	
12	Mr B Shanmukheswara Babu	Associate Professor	Member
		Department of Civil	
		Engineering	
		GRIET, Bachupally,	
		Hyderabad	
13	Mrs T Srikanth	Associate Professor	Member
		Department of Civil	
		Engineering	
		GRIET, Bachupally,	
		Hyderabad	
14	Dr R Raman Goud	Professor	Co-opted Member
		Department of Mechanical	
		Engineering	
		GRIET, Bachupally,	
		Hyderabad	